Contact Us

Contact us to learn more about how Experience on Demand can help you grow your business:

Michael Bentz
Senior Partner

660.676.9915
michael.bentz@experience-on-demand.com

Frank Danzo
Senior Partner

314.504.2799
frank.danzo@experience-on-demand.com

Steve Finkelstein
Senior Partner

314.409.6869
steve.finkelstein@experience-on-demand.com




David Berndt
Partner

314.805.5554
david.berndt@experience-on-demand.com

Sarah Dubberke
Partner

314.630.3375
sarah.dubberke@experience-on-demand.com

Ken Goldberg
Partner

314.614.4393
ken.goldberg@experience-on-demand.com

Doug Groves
Partner

832.523.9570
doug.groves@experience-on-demand.com

Glen Justis
Partner

314.619.3430
glen.justis@experience-on-demand.com

Pat Knoerle-Jordan
Partner

314.852.1982
pat.knoerle-jordan@experience-on-demand.com

GeGe Mix
Partner

636.394.6677
gege.mix@experience-on-demand.com

Pat Murphy
Partner

314.304.1602
pat.murphy@experience-on-demand.com

Gayle Randa
Partner

314.259.7368
gayle.randa@experience-on-demand.com

Ray Scott
Partner

314.304.8070
ray.scott@experience-on-demand.com

David Straub
Partner

314.283.4068
david.straub@experience-on-demand.com

Rick Vanderwal
Partner

815.258.8481
rick.vanderwal@experience-on-demand.com




Our Location

16020 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 240
Chesterfield, Missouri 63017
Phone: 314-610-9551
Email: contact.us@experience-on-demand.com
Get Directions   


Experience on Demand About Us About Us Partners Partners Services Services Clients Clients News News Insights Insights Contact Us Contact Us